Smaller Font  Bigger Font

The academic programme of the Trust is directed by an International Committee consisting of:

  • Professor Jonathan Clark (University of Kansas)

  • Professor Edward Corp (Université de Toulouse - Le Mirail)

  • Professor Howard Erskine-Hill (Pembroke College, Cambridge)

  • Professor Allan Macinnes (University of Strathclyde)

  • Professor John Miller (Queen Mary College, University of London)

  • Professor Paul Monod (Middlebury College, University of Vermont)

  • Robin Nicholson, Associate Director of the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts in the USA

  • Dr. Éamon Ó'Ciardha (University of Ulster)

  • Professor Murray Pittock (University of Glasgow)

  • Richard Sharp (University of Cambridge)

  • Professor Daniel Szechi (University of Manchester)

  • Dr. Doron Zimmermann, Consultant at Soliswiss in Berne

This site and its contents copyright Jacobite Studies Trust. All Rights Reserved. Registered Charity No. 1102466.

Design by Wayland Design.